PDA

View Full Version : George Thorogood tour


Travis The Dragon
04-28-2011, 03:45 PM
Thu 04/28/11 El Paso, TX Speaking Rock Entertainment Center
Appearing at "Big Red Rib & Music Festival"
Fri 04/29/11 Phoenix, AZ University Of Phoenix
Sat 04/30/11 Las Vegas, NV Texas Station Gambling Hall & Hotel
Fri 07/29/11 San Diego, CA Humphrey's Concerts By The Bay
Sun 07/31/11 Los Angeles, CA Greek Theatre
Tue 08/02/11 Saratoga, CA The Mountain Winery
Wed 08/03/11 Reno, NV Grand Sierra Resort & Casino
Fri 08/05/11 Tulalip, WA Tulalip Amphitheatre
Sat 08/06/11 Shelton, WA Little Creek Casino
Sun 08/07/11 Portland, OR Oregon Zoo Amphitheatre
Tue 08/09/11 Spokane, WA Knitting Factory Concert House
Thu 08/11/11 Missoula, MT Wilma Theatre
Appearing at "Magic City Blues Festival"
Fri 08/12/11 Billings, MT Downtown Billings
Appearing at "Sturgis Rally"
Sat 08/13/11 Sturgis, SD The Legendary Buffalo Chip
Tue 08/16/11 Moorhead, MN Bluestem Center For The Arts
Wed 08/17/11 Apple Valley, MN Minnesota Zoo Amphitheater
Thu 08/18/11 Milwaukee, WI Northern Lights Theater
Appearing at "Rockin' On The Riverfront"
Fri 08/19/11 Detroit, MI Renaissance Center
Wed 08/24/11 Verona, NY Turning Stone Resort & Casino
Sat 08/27/11 Rama, ON Casino Rama Entertainment Centre
Fri 09/30/11 Glenside, PA Keswick Theatre
Appearing at "Rock Legends Cruise" / ZZ Top
Thu 12/01/11 Miami, FL Royal Caribbean Cruise Line - "Liberty Of The Seas"
Fri 12/02/11 Miami, FL Royal Caribbean Cruise Line - "Liberty Of The Seas"
Sat 12/03/11 Miami, FL Royal Caribbean Cruise Line - "Liberty Of The Seas"
Sun 12/04/11 Miami, FL Royal Caribbean Cruise Line - "Liberty Of The Seas"
Mon 12/05/11 Miami, FL Royal Caribbean Cruise Line - "Liberty Of The Seas"

Spiral_Slave
04-28-2011, 07:59 PM
Only Florida date's some shitty cruise, bummer.

maidenpriest
04-29-2011, 12:24 AM
Saw him in Albuquerque last year, not a bad show.