PDA

View Full Version : Tattoos

rjturtle9
04-07-2011, 01:30 AM
So I have been thinking about getting a 2112 tattoo on my upper left bisect and a Somewhere in time Eddie on my right. Just wondering if any of you have a tattoo. It is my first time getting this done, so yeah, I'm nervous as fuk. Can you guys tell me your experience with your first tattoo, and if you don't, fuck it, just give me your ideas on tattoos in general, like if you like them as art, or do you think they are just plain stupid.

IrritatedTrout
04-07-2011, 06:33 AM
I think they're almost always a pretty bad decision. Very few actually look cool and no tattoo in history has ever looked good on a woman.:barf:

ravenheart
04-07-2011, 06:36 AM
I think they're almost always a pretty bad decision. Very few actually look cool

This.

Sepultura69
04-07-2011, 08:32 AM
no tattoo in history has ever looked good on a woman.:barf:

Shut the fuck up. You have no clue what the hell you're talking about. I've seen plenty of tattoos that look not only great but VERY sexy on a women. You just probably haven't seen the right ones, broseph.

So I have been thinking about getting a 2112 tattoo on my upper left bisect and a Somewhere in time Eddie on my right. Just wondering if any of you have a tattoo. It is my first time getting this done, so yeah, I'm nervous as fuk. Can you guys tell me your experience with your first tattoo, and if you don't, fuck it, just give me your ideas on tattoos in general, like if you like them as art, or do you think they are just plain stupid.