View Full Version : New Lazarus AD Album

12-07-2010, 11:38 AM
Midwest thrashers LAZARUS A.D. have set "Black Rivers Flow" as the title of their second full-length album, due on February 1, 2011 via Metal Blade Records. The CD was recorded in July and August 2010 at Belle City Sound with Chris Wisco and was mixed and mastered by James Murphy at Safehouse Production.

"Black Rivers Flow" track listing:

01. American Dreams
02. The Ultimate Sacrifice
03. The Strong Prevail
04. Black Rivers Flow
05. Casting Forward
06. Light A City (Up In Smoke)
07. Through Your Eyes
08. Beneath the Waves of Hatred
09. Eternal Vengeance


SAUCE (http://www.roadrunnerrecords.com/blabbermouth.net/news.aspx?mode=Article&newsitemID=150521)

12-07-2010, 11:40 AM

12-07-2010, 12:28 PM
Nice. I'm looking forward to this one.

12-07-2010, 01:52 PM
it's about time! :rocker::rocker: The Onslaught was one of the best re-thrash albums in the last decade. I've been looking forward to a follow-up for a while now.

12-08-2010, 10:33 AM
Cool. The first album was good, not great, but I look forward to this.