View Full Version : Ion Dissonance -- Moscow, Russia -- October 3rd, 2010

Dmitry Kulikov
10-10-2010, 02:02 AM
01. Intro (Void Of Conscience)
02. After Everything That's Happened, What Did You Expect
03. The Surge
04. The Death of One Man Is A Tragedy, The Death of 10,000 Is A Statistic
05. Through Evidence
06. The More Things Change, The More They Stay The Same
07. The Girl Next Door Is Always Screaming
08. You People Are Messed Up
09. Tarnished Trepidation
10. She's Strychnine
11. Kneel
12. Outro (Play Dead... and I Play Along)


13. This Is The Last Time I Repeat Myself

And here are some pics from this concert


All pics are here
Photos: Dmitry "Ward" Kulikov
(с) HeadBanger.ru