View Full Version : Jason Bonham's Led Zeppelin Experience -- Dawson Creek, BC -- October 8th, 2010

Travis The Dragon
10-09-2010, 08:00 PM
The setlist includes the following tracks, among others.

* Immigrant Song
* Celebration Day
* I Can't Quit You
* Your Time Is Gonna Come
* Babe I'm Gonna Leave You
* Dazed And Confused
* Lemon Song
* Thank You
* Moby Dick
* Friends
* Since I've Been Loving You
* Black Dog
* Ocean
* The Song Remains The Same
* I'm Gonna Crawl
* Stairway To Heaven
* Kashmir
* Whole Lotta Love
* Rock & Roll

SOURCE (http://www.roadrunnerrecords.com/blabbermouth.net/news.aspx?mode=Article&newsitemID=147444/)

10-09-2010, 09:02 PM
Decent set. Only real surprise there is I'm Gonna Crawl.

10-10-2010, 12:26 AM
That's actually a nice gem

10-10-2010, 11:30 AM
Some interesting songs there, not sure that I am thrilled with the set. I guess we will have to see the entire set list. There is a quote in the article right before the set list:

"The setlist includes the following tracks, among others."

Here is the direct link to the article: Link (http://www.roadrunnerrecords.com/blabbermouth.net/news.aspx?mode=Article&newsitemID=147444)

Travis The Dragon
10-10-2010, 01:51 PM
Thanks es. I fixed it.

bobbie solo
10-10-2010, 10:40 PM
i think this is a bit creepy and sounds like a moneygrab. am i wrong?