View Full Version : Amon Amarth -- Cleveland, OH -- April 21st, 2009

06-13-2010, 05:54 PM
Amon Amarth
Peabody’s Downunder
Cleveland, OH
Tuesday, April 21, 2009

01. Twilight of the Thunder God
02. Free Will Sacrifice
03. Asator
04. Varyags of Miklagaard
05. For the Stabwounds in Our Backs
06. Runes to My Memory
07. Guardians of Asgaard
08. The Fate of Norns
09. Bleed for Ancient Gods
10. Under the Northern Star
11. Death in Fire
12. Victorious March
13. Cry of the Black Birds
14. Pursuit of Vikings

Vocals: Johan Hegg
Guitar: Johan Söderberg
Guitar: Olavi Mikkonen
Bass: Ted Lundström
Drums: Fredrik Andersson

Source: Dimeadozen (http://www.dimeadozen.org)

06-13-2010, 07:37 PM
This thread makes me angry. :mad: :mad: :mad:

If they ever come back here, I'm not going to miss them again - that's for fucking sure. :bouville:

EDIT: Openers were Skeletonwitch and Goatwhore, too. Fuck fuck fuck.

06-13-2010, 08:21 PM
09. Bleed for Ancient Gods