View Full Version : AC/DC -- Nice, France -- December 15th, 1979

06-13-2010, 03:02 PM
Theatre de Verdure
Nice, France
On the Highway to Hell European Tour
December 15, 1979

1. Live Wire
2. Shot Down In Flames
3. Hell Ainít A Bad Place to Be
4. Sin City
5. Walk All Over You
6. Bad Boy Boogie
7. The Jack
8. Highway to Hell
9. Girlís Got Rhythm
10. High Voltage
11. Whole Lotta Rosie
12. Iím a Rocker
13. Dog Eat Dog
14. Let There be Rock

Vocals: Bon Scott
Guitar: Angus Young
Guitar: Malcolm Young
Bass: Cliff Williams
Drums: Phil Rudd

Note that this was the second show the band did in Nice on this tour. They played December 14th & 15th.
On the "Plug Me In" DVD there are some 8MM clips from Nice but they are from the previous night.

Source: Dimeadozen (http://www.dimeadozen.org)