10.Rock Hard, Ride Free
11.Night Comes Down
12.The Hellion
13.Electric Eye
14.Heavy Duty
15.Defenders Of The Faith
16.Freewheel Burning
17.Victim Of Changes
18.The Green Manalishi (With The Two Pronged Crown)
--------------------------------
19.Hell Bent For Leather
20.Living After Midnight
--------------------------------
21.You've Got Another Thing Coming

TonyD
03-21-2010, 12:40 PM
That's a fucking awesome set, even though there are only 4 pre-1980 songs.

es156
03-21-2010, 12:53 PM
When I was a freshman in high school I really wanted to see this tour, but there was no way I could make it. What a great set list.

JudasPriest89
03-21-2010, 01:15 PM
When I was a freshman in high school I really wanted to see this tour, but there was no way I could make it. What a great set list.

That sucks man,But you're lucky you lived in that generation,Because this one fucking sucks

Maiden33
03-21-2010, 01:18 PM
That sucks man,But you're lucky you lived in that generation,Because this one fucking sucks

:tp:

This generation has a shit-ton of great bands. I'm obviously willing to concede that the popularity of GOOD metal is nowhere near what it used to be, but popularity can kiss my ass. So what if the bands I love today are playing half empty clubs instead of sold-out arenas and amphitheaters? The music is still alive, and there are countless bands out there today keeping great metal live. I don't like this attitude from people like "Oh metal was amazing in the 80s but it sucks now" - it's no different, it's just that what people like us considering "good" metal is nowhere near as popular as it once was outside of a few bands, and shitty metal is popular these days.

JudasPriest89
03-21-2010, 01:42 PM
:tp: