View Full Version : Rob Zombie -- Denver, CO -- November 6th, 2009

11-07-2009, 02:12 PM
This was a great show. Definitely check it out...you'll get your money's worth on this one.

(w/ Nekromantix, Captain Clegg and the Night Creatures)
Hellbilly Deluxe 2 Tour
Fillmore Auditorium, Denver, CO
November 6, 2009

01. What Lurks on Channel X?
02. Superbeast
03. Super-Charger Heaven
04. Living Dead Girl
05. Demon Speeding
06. More Human than Human
07. Sick Bubble-Gum
08. House of 1000 Corpses
09. Drum Solo (T. Clufetos)
10. Never Gonna Stop (The Red Red Kroovy)
11. Scum of the Earth
12. What?
13. American Witch
14. Tease section: Sweet Dreams (are made of this), Enter Sandman
15. Thunder Kiss 65 (guitar solo interlude)

Encore #1:
16. Werewolf Women of the SS
17. The Lords of Salem

Encore #2:
18. Dragula

11-07-2009, 08:03 PM
I love the teaser section he has in his concerts now. It's awesome that he played enter sandman. I checked out the video on youtube of him playing it at your concert. Pretty cool.

11-08-2009, 09:45 AM
did he have the monster/astro creep come out on stage during more human than human?

11-08-2009, 10:03 AM
He's putting together a decent setlist so far this tour. I would love to see something rare like Electric Head Pt.1:rocker: but that probably won't happen. I'll never understand why any established and successfull artist will waste time with covers live? I would prefer something like Demonoid Phenomenon, Meet The Creeper or Feel So Numb in that spot instead. That's my only complaint with his set this tour.

11-08-2009, 11:38 AM
They don't really play them, it's no more than 30 seconds of each song.