View Full Version : Doro -- Detroit, MI -- September 13th, 2009

09-13-2009, 10:34 PM
1. Earthshaker Rock
2. I Rule The Ruins
3. Burning The Witches
4. True As Steel
5. Night of the Warlock
6. Fight For Rock
7. Unholy Love
8. Above The Ashes
9. Metal Racer
10. We Are The Metalheads
11. Hellbound
12. Breaking The Law
13. All We Are
14. Love Me In Black
15. You’re My Family
16. Burn It Up

09-13-2009, 10:55 PM
Thanks for posting!

09-13-2009, 11:19 PM
the three last songs on the setlist were written at the bottom of the setlist along with three others in small font. So its more than likely they'll switch it up. I got the setlist after, and i like how its more of a guideline rather than a concrete list.

09-14-2009, 07:46 AM
I love all those songs and all, but I wish she performed another 1 or 2 more off Fear No Evil. Other than that, this setlist is a pretty good mix of both Doro and Warlock material, whereas when I saw her last year she only performed like 1 or 2 Doro and the rest Warlock - but I can't complain, good show.