View Full Version : Tesla -- Joliet, IL -- April 19th, 2009

05-14-2009, 08:36 PM
Tour: Forever More Tour 2009
Headliner: Tesla
Support: The Leo Project, Damage
Venue: Rialto Theatre, Joliet, IL
Date: April 19th, 2009

Tesla Set List:

01. Forever More
02. I Wanna Live
03. Modern Day Cowboy
04. Song And Emotion
05. Breaking Free
06. Hang Tough
07. Heaven's Trail (No Way Out)
08. Call It What You Want
09. Shine Away
10. In A Hole Again
11. Love Song
12. Fallen Apart
13. What You Give
14. Signs
15. Into The Now
16. Comin' Atcha Live

17. Rock Me To The Top

Set Time: 9.00-10.50

Tesla Liineup:

Vocals: Jeff Keith
Guitar: Frank Hannon
Guitar: Dave Rude
Bass: Brian Wheat
Drums: Troy Lucketta

05-14-2009, 08:40 PM
09. Shine Away
17. Rock Me To The Top

Holy crap. Seen Tesla six times, never seen either of these, and they are both great songs.